Office of the Executive Director

The Office of the Executive Director is comprised of staff members who manage and support the daily operational and administrative functions of the Department of Public Safety.

The Department of Public Safety reports to the Office of the Executive Vice President. The Executive Vice President is responsible for providing overall leadership for University administrative services and for direct oversight of our department. Please visit their webpage at

These are the current members of the Office of the Executive Director:

Paul L. Ominsky
Executive Director

Stefanie R. Karp
Director of Operations

Duncan W. Harrison Sr.
Associate Director of Support Services

Lisa L. Hammelman
Budget Manager

Lisa M. Linn De Barona
Administrative Operations Manager

(In photo are Executive Director, Paul Ominsky and Director of Operations, Stef Karp, at the installation of 20th President Christopher Eisgruber)